Safety Orange

May 31, 2007

safety-orange.jpg
I love summer.  Safety orange is hot.  I never mind being stuck in traffic during road construction if I get to see a gaggle of sweaty,  semi-shirtless road construction workers on the job.

Life is good. 

2 Responses to “Safety Orange”

  1. QuakerJono Says:

    There is something fantastic about that. Even men I wouldn’t necessarily notice otherwise become hot unto death in the magical safety orange.

    Of course, I’m just in a mood at the moment, also.

  2. John in IL Says:

    Glad I’m not alone. My (already low) standards go out the window when I see those orange vests.


Leave a Reply

