One hit wonder: Pussy in distress

June 27, 2007

kitten_hanging.jpg

I got to thinking about my younger gay days.  I loved me my drag shows back then.  One of my favorite songs was performed by Dena Cass (OMG, drag queens have web sites) .  Dena was (I’m assuming she still is ) a big girl and she just tore this shit up.

Here’s the song (with cat pictures, not drag queens):

If you see this Dena, this is Brea’s friend, John. 

(Sadly, “Brea’s friend John” was my actual nickname back in the day.  Well that and “Just plain Joan”.  In the crowd I ran with, there were three Johns: “Big Joan” (fat), “Little Joan”(short) and me, “Just plain Joan”.)  

One Response to “One hit wonder: Pussy in distress”

  1. Samuel L. Says:

    After reading through the article, I feel that I need more info. Could you share some resources ?


Leave a Reply

