A line I won’t cross

July 29, 2007

hello-kitty3.jpg 

I stumbled upon this site (very cool) last night featuring the latest in feline fashion.

I’ll admit that I have a certain weakness for all things Hello Kitty.   And putting stuff on your cat, now that’s pure comedy gold.  But combining the two is a bit too much for me.  Not sure exactly why, but it is.  And what’s the point of dressing your cat up as another cat anyway?

(h/t someone I can’t remember right now; it’ll come to me…I smell an update)

(Duh update:  ICHC, of course.)

2 Responses to “A line I won’t cross”


  1. Hello Kitty is some sort of insidious plot to melt American minds and prepare us for the ultimate revenge for World War II.

    Then again, I think the same thing about SAP…..


  2. […] …or somewhere in the land of scratching your eyes out and peeing on your furniture as revenge for the humiliation (similar to this). […]


Leave a Reply

