I hope Hemmer’s not jealous

August 1, 2007

greg-kelly.jpg

Greg Kelly is so hot.

I’m not the only one to notice.  The tv show Extra (purveyors of all that is good and right in today’s society) is crowning him the “The Most Eligible Anchorman in America”. That thump you heard was me swooning. 

(for people who don’t watch cable news, the Hemmer in my title refers to the also single (I think) and equally hot anchorman, Bill Hemmer. Click here:
hemmer.jpg)

2 Responses to “I hope Hemmer’s not jealous”

  1. anon Says:

    What Extra failed to tell its audience is that Greg has a girlfriend. He admited on Fox and Friends yesterday that he is spoken for.

  2. John in IL Says:

    Ah well, I didn’t think my chances were very good anyway. I hate to fly and I have a penis(a dealbreaker, I’m guessing).


Leave a Reply

