What next? The Giulianiorian?

August 3, 2007

On my way to work today, I pulled up to a stoplight, looked over at the parking lot of a mechanic and saw an old Cadillac convertible sitting there emblazened with ” ’08 Obama” on the side.  All I could think of was “shit, where is my camera when I need it“.  Looking a bit further, I caught the website on the car and wrote it down.   It turns out that what I saw was The Obamalac.  Here’s a picture from the site:

obamalac3.jpg

The owner of the Obamalac has been getting a bit of press  (at the end of the story) too.  You’d think someone from one of our two local papers would have caught onto this story before I did.

Leave a Reply

