Twenty questions

September 15, 2007

the-riddler.jpg 

You thought Statetris was fun.  Check this out. (I stumped them on Denmark; seems most people think it is in the western hemisphere)

3 Responses to “Twenty questions”

  1. Jamie Says:

    I played the Classic 20Q, and tried a sock. It took all 20 questions, but it got it. Kinda fun.

    However, I though Stateris was pretty lame. 20Q is going in the “Fun Links” though!

  2. David Says:

    Wow. I think I justed wasted two hours on that. That’s pretty neat. I was shocked that it knew who Goria Arroyo is.

  3. John in IL Says:

    It makes me happy to know that I’m helping people waste more time on the internet.


Leave a Reply

