Caption this, bitches (#10)

September 17, 2007

This week’s photo :
kilt-guy.jpg

And its rather flaccid caption:

A Scotland fan (R) celebrates victory against France after the final whistle is blown during their Euro 2008 Group B qualifying soccer match at the Parc des Princes stadium in Paris, France September 12,2007.

There is a story hidden here and you have to find it. Give me the real caption(or I’ll keep posting this picture, bitches).

Last week’s photo:
repubs-debate.jpg

And the winner is…

QuakerJono:

In a last ditch effort to stop Hillarzilla, Huckabee, McCain and Guiliani merge to form the Republican’s last hope: MECHA-CANDIDATE!

That’s hot!

the fine print: I will be the sole judge of the winner. The winner will be announced at approximately this same time next week. The winner gets absolutely nothing except for the fame of me pronouncing you the winner. If you don’t like my choice of the winner, go fuck yourself.

7 Responses to “Caption this, bitches (#10)”

  1. Jamie Says:

    “Why NDT Shouldn’t Drink.”

  2. Jamie Says:

    Oh, I’m going to get it for that one. Trust me.

  3. Jamie Says:

    I think he’s mad at me. Hasn’t left me a comment in a few days.


  4. LOL…..I’m not mad at you, Jamie.

    But just remember, paybacks are hell. 🙂

  5. Jamie Says:

    Yeah. I’m well aware and wearing kevlar. 🙂

  6. John in IL Says:

    lol, to tell the truth, I was a little nervous putting it up as the winner…But hey, since you were the only one with the balls to put in an entry I figured I owed it to you, Jamie.


Leave a Reply

