Unattractive beautiful people

October 3, 2007

How can someone be so attractive and yet so repulsive at the same time? 

For example, here we have this nice looking guy. Good looking, yes, but I still want to hit him in the face. Maybe it’s because of this:

Is it just me? 

3 Responses to “Unattractive beautiful people”

  1. QuakerJono Says:

    God, he’s got a diction problem. Seriously, why does he want to shake my home and be my Burger King? I mean, I salute him for making a political song about how he doesn’t believe the Israeli heart is hard to find, but the man even managed to mispronounce “whoa”.

    And, really, he throws a “girl” in there, but I’m not buying it.

    Love those floors, though.

  2. John in IL Says:

    Mondegreens and hardwood floors rock!

  3. Jamie Says:

    Huh. I didn’t know Alec Baldwin’s love child had auditioned for American Idol.


Leave a Reply

