Busted

October 16, 2007

daniel-craig-yum.gif

It is always fun to look at the some of the wacky Google searches that lead people to your blog (nudging Jamie).   I’ve done a couple of posts on that myself  (and an FYI to all the Googling bitches out there:  there is no shortage of redheads!). 

Seems I’m now on the other end of that stick.  Guess which Google search was mine (and no it wasn’t “sex tube”)?  

(Thanks for the pic, Col. I did actually stay to read. This post made my morning.)

4 Responses to “Busted”

  1. colio2007 Says:

    my pleasure. you’re busted & i’m flattered. it all works out …

  2. John in IL Says:

    I’m good at busting myself.


  3. That pic is making me bust something….

  4. Jamie Says:

    Nudging, huh? I have a whole tab for this. (Although I should update it I think.)


Leave a Reply

