Someone left the catfood out in the rain

October 16, 2007

That would be me. 

I can be such a stupid bitch.  While sitting here, writing my last post, I was thinking to myself “Oh, listen to that beautiful sound of rain hitting my window”.   Then reality set in.   I never got in that  extra-large bag of cat food  (from my detested but unavoidable trip to WalMart) out of the back of my truck!  Fucking A (and B and C)!    To my relief,  the cat food survived before becoming a big wet chunk of stinky cat food paste. 

And because every daily drama deserves a YouTube post:

  

   

Leave a Reply

