Yeah, I clicked it

October 31, 2007

This “Hawt Post” was featured when I reached WordPress today:

naughty-wordpress-2.gif

The suspense was killing me so you bet your sweet ass I clicked on it (fyi:  not worth the click).

After the disappointment,  my thoughts turned all Nancy Pelosi/Helen Lovejoy/Think of the Children.  Do children come to the WordPress homepage?  Ewww, I hope not.  I’m glad kitty can’t read (yet).

2 Responses to “Yeah, I clicked it”

  1. colio2007 Says:

    oh the children, the children!

    jesus said “let the children come to me.”

    john says: “Ewww, keep away from wordpress.”

    and to that i say “right on.”

  2. QuakerJono Says:

    If the story isn’t good, then it irks me that they’re using a World of Warcraft illustration to hawk it.

    THERE WILL BE A RECKONING FOR MISUSE OF THE NIGHT ELF DRUID!


Leave a Reply

