Thanks for playing, bitches

November 5, 2007

The caption contest is going on a little hiatus. I’d like to thank all who have played (special thanks to Jamie for playing and promoting it). I’ve enjoyed doing it but I think I could do it better and I quite haven’t figured out how (suggestions welcome).

Anyway, here is Last week’s photo:
high-heel-derby.jpg

And the winner is…

Jamie:

“How to Reduce Drag While In Drag: some contestants got a little carried away with their hair removal techniques.”

Duct tape rocks!

(I was tempted to continue the contest one more week for this picture)

Leave a Reply

