Thanks, bitches

November 22, 2007

thanksgiving.jpg 

Being Thanksgiving and all, I wanted to thank all of you who stop by here to read and comment. I have so much fun doing this because of you (too corny?). 

My big holiday plans:  I’m going out to eat with Mother and a friend of ours. Cocktails start at 1:00 (woo hoo). (I don’t go overboard, like some people)

(special thanks to Quaker Jono for directing me to this site (source of the picture). The best e-card site out there)

4 Responses to “Thanks, bitches”


  1. Ha. Even with the time difference, I will be sloshed before you are.

  2. John in IL Says:

    Perfect. I want an post-sloshed post from you.

  3. col Says:

    i love those ecards. hilarious. have fun today.

  4. Jamie Says:

    Sniff.

    Miss the captions. 😦

    j/k

    Hope you had happy thanksgiving.


Leave a Reply

