Where was it hiding?

December 9, 2007

rebecca-gomez.jpg 

I love cable news.  The 24/7 news cycle means you have to fill up the airwaves with something.  Here is a WTF example from the FBN.

(h/t Inside Cable News)

5 Responses to “Where was it hiding?”

  1. colio2007 Says:

    good lord. real substance there on FBN, aye? btw it also reminded me of this curb clip: long ball larry. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9vUrOB2raBc

  2. John in IL Says:

    lol, I need to spring for HBO.

  3. wyocwby Says:

    These days I’m not so opposed to receiving my news from the bar. However, if we have to talk about the neither regions, can’t we focus on more appetizing subjects such as Tom Brady or Brandon Stokely?

  4. John in IL Says:

    Sounds good to me!


  5. As a far-away (Europe) Patriots fan, I am always looking for new sites with Pats’ information.


Leave a Reply

