Various artists: Rules for living

January 21, 2008

Pipe wrenches and dirty t-shirts are hot (ok, so that’s not so much a rule for living as a rule for loving)

Eyeliner can be a good thing:

Get up, bitch!

With that, this series has officially died. 

5 Responses to “Various artists: Rules for living”

  1. Quakerjono Says:

    God, I LOVED Go West. I should have had my first inkling right there.

    And please don’t kill this series! It’s great!!!

  2. PatrickP Says:

    I never liked any of these songs. In fact, I still do not like them.

  3. John in IL Says:

    QJ: Maybe I’ll reconsider then 🙂

    PP: Sorry 😦

  4. colio2007 Says:

    yah, pls reconsider. i dig this series too!

    and get up just got me up (before the night was over).

  5. John in IL Says:

    Wow. The masses (all two of you) have spoken. Will do. I enjoy doing this a lot more than that damn caption contest. That was work.


Leave a Reply

