Various Artists: (economic) Rules for living

January 26, 2008

Grab what you can, bitches:

If you’re rich, drugs are necessary :

Looks + Brains = Money:

12 Responses to “Various Artists: (economic) Rules for living”

  1. Quakerjono Says:

    Ah…ABC. Love ’em!

  2. PatrickP Says:

    Depeche Mode! That’s more like it!

  3. John in IL Says:

    Various artists, various fans 🙂

  4. John in IL Says:

    and so far we have QJ loving ABC and the Pet Shop Boys and Patrick loving Depeche Mode and Spandau Ballet. I don’t see a theme here besides we’re all a big bunch of queers.

  5. Quakerjono Says:

    I said nothing about loving the Pet Shop Boys…

  6. PatrickP Says:

    I don’t see a theme here besides we’re all a big bunch of queers.

    Hahaha. Was that ever in question?

  7. superdave524 Says:

    Is a straight dude allowed to enjoy this, too? Just asking.

  8. John in IL Says:

    QJ: Yes you did (kind of)

    Patrick: It wasn’t until superdave’s comment

    superdave: By all means. The more the merrier!

  9. Quakerjono Says:

    True, I do love that song and that video. The Pet Shop Boys gestalt, however, has waned for me over the years.

  10. Quakerjono Says:

    Good point. My entire life is based on a thin cobweb of lies and half truths.

    Let us hope the American voter is a perspicacious as you are, sir, this fall.

  11. John in IL Says:

    I think my last link was from the first time I commented on your blog. Even though you are a big fat liar, I still get the same enjoyment from your words (especially the ones I have to look up).


Leave a Reply

