Kittehs: Rules for living

February 1, 2008

When you can’t find a real cat, stuffed cats work: 

Be nice to teh kittehs or else:

Tom Jones and kittehs rock:

It’s not your fault you smell:

2 Responses to “Kittehs: Rules for living”

  1. DirkStar Says:

    I never ever thought the words would cross my lips, but I saw Tom Jones in concert not long ago and he rocked.

    Yeah, I wouldn’t have believed it either but the man can flat out sing.

  2. John in IL Says:

    I’m jealous. I’d love to see Tom live. He’s quite the showman.


Leave a Reply

