Tom Jones: Rules for living

February 1, 2008

Snapping and clapping are fun but tight pants are more fun: 

Enunciation isn’t important.   Hip swinging is:

War is bad (but sexy):

Know your roots:

2 Responses to “Tom Jones: Rules for living”


  1. I have been a Tom Jones fan for many years. When I saw him in concert in the 90’s, I took my grandmother, my mom and two of my best straight friends. He did Lenny Kravitz’s “Are You Gonna Go My Way?” as an encore. I love how he stays current with music and trys new things.

    The only questions that remains is which is bigger: the voice or the package?

  2. John in IL Says:

    lol…I like ’em both.


Leave a Reply

