Famous Daves: Rules for living

February 21, 2008

Glasses make you look cool:

You don’t need alcohol to have a good time:

You can’t go wrong with a good organ:

4 Responses to “Famous Daves: Rules for living”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    Wonderful Daves, all. Dave Brubeck is one of my all-time Fave Daves. Dave Allen? Funny bit. The other Dave reminds me of the two guys that tried to streak through church: One got away, but they caught the other by the organ. Ouch!

  2. John in IL Says:

    You guilted me into it but I enjoyed it too.

  3. superdave524 Says:

    Thanks.


  4. […] 1, 2008 I’m on a name roll, bitches! I’ve done Johns and Daves (heh). I thought I should see what other names inspire people to write […]


Leave a Reply

