Boys: Rules for whatever

April 15, 2008

I blame the Catholics and the Quaker.

You’re white; dance like an enemy:

If you’re not a boy, don’t feel bad that you don’t have those toys:

Misleading titles make me bitter and angry:

4 Responses to “Boys: Rules for whatever”

  1. col Says:

    nice.

    here’s another one, one for when I’M bitter and angry:
    http://tinyurl.com/6pmfgc

  2. John in IL Says:

    Thanks.

    and Boys are assholes (I know; I am one).

  3. Quakerjono Says:

    Indeed, boys are assholes. Men aren’t much better. And I take no responsibility for any of this (although I had forgotten all about Book of Love and how deliciously 80s they were, so thanks for that).

  4. John in IL Says:

    Unless they look like the ones in the post below this (or Daniel Craig).

    And there would be something wrong if you didn’t like “Boy” from BoL. Ringing bells make any song a classic.


Leave a Reply

