Engineers (with cats) say what?

April 20, 2008

and corporal cuddling really works (or maybe I just like torturing teh kittehs).

(h/t the always generous col)

6 Responses to “Engineers (with cats) say what?”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    …and you think I’ve got a warped mind…

  2. John in IL Says:

    yes I do. and that’s why I keep coming back for more.

  3. superdave524 Says:

    Sickos of the world unite! All you have to lose is tedium!

  4. John in IL Says:

    and tedium is sooooo boring.

  5. superdave524 Says:

    Say, John, I tried to leave a response to the Giorgio clips (pasting a 1972 song, Son of my Father). But couldn’t. What gives?

  6. John in IL Says:

    It got caught in the spam filter. Not sure why. I marked some recent comments that had one link in them as spam (they were). Maybe that did it. I unmarked your first attempt. Sorry.


Leave a Reply

