Giorgio Moroder: Rules for living

April 22, 2008

Customs can be a bitch so be careful how you hide your stash:

Hitler mustaches and time clocks are oppressive:

Hype only goes so far:

Dance, bitch. You ain’t dancin’:

Feel the love:

3 Responses to “Giorgio Moroder: Rules for living”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    My only exposure to Giorgio was a 1970’s offering that I used to love:

    I think I had this on a K-Tel or Ronco vinyl platter in, like, 1972. I still like it.

  2. John in IL Says:

    Is it genius or crap? That’s why I love Giorgio.

  3. superdave524 Says:

    It’s a thin line, John. A thin line.


Leave a Reply

