One of those days

May 6, 2008

God, this would be fun (you know you’ve thought about doing it):

3 Responses to “One of those days”

  1. AndyMan Says:

    Well, I haven’t done that, but I will say “Excuse me!” if someone bumbs into me, and that always makes me feel better.

  2. superdave524 Says:

    That’s a classic! I watched Malcolm in the Middle enough to know you don’t mess with Jane Kazmeryk. I especially liked the shopping cart in the background passing the then largely disabled cars at the last joust (and, amazingly, I’ve never done that, myself. Don’t have to explain that I’ve wanted to).

  3. John in IL Says:

    It’s all in the tone, AndyMan. You probably know that.

    So right Dave. Jane always kicked ass.


Leave a Reply

