Remake deathmatch (teh thursday edition)

May 22, 2008

I thought this shit was so good it deserved one more day.

WTF is a “bustle in your hedgerow” anyway?

If anyone knows, Dolly does.

What is more scary? That Roger Daltrey’s generation is in charge now?

or Hillary’s generation will soon rule the world (and banish stuttering).

6 Responses to “Remake deathmatch (teh thursday edition)”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    Okay, John, you gotta add a poll so we can vote. ‘Course, you gotta get your regulars and the lurkers to vote.

  2. superdave524 Says:

    Okay, failing that, here’s your definitive “My Generation”:

  3. superdave524 Says:

    Here’s the “My Generation” I like best:

  4. superdave524 Says:

    My Generation? Try the Zimmers.

  5. John in IL Says:

    If I could only figure out how to do a poll.

    And for regulars, you’re pretty much it anymore. So you could just tell me your choice and I wouldn’t have to worry about a fucking poll.

  6. superdave524 Says:

    Classic Who is my choice; though there’s a cover by the Zimmers of My Generation that is way cool. I tried three times or so to paste the address here on a comment, but somehow couldn’t. Anyway, check out the Zimmers’ My Generation on YouTube. And your readers mostly lurk. I just haven’t got the restraint.


Leave a Reply

