Beards: Rules for itching

June 5, 2008

My latest adventure into facial hair: FAIL. Positives: increased virility, strangers stare at me more, people don’t confuse me with Billy Mays. Negatives: Itchiness, I can’t eat fried chicken without getting grossed out, people don’t confuse me with Billy Mays.

It’s a never ending question:

Facial hair gives you confidence (I’ll love you forever for this vid, NDT).

See my beard? I’m powerful… I can sell shit.

In the end, I always shave the nasty shit off. It just doesn’t work for me. I say to myself: “Becky, you’re a disco dolly with some ugly scruff. Get over it.”

Maybe this time I’ve learned my lesson. Shaving is a good thing. Video cameras and youtube accounts? not so much (NSFW; although that depends on where you work).

And now back to your regularly scheduled kitteh video:

6 Responses to “Beards: Rules for itching”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    Liked the kitteh video…

  2. John in IL Says:

    Oh no. teh dreaded dot dot dot

  3. PatrickP Says:

    Were the underwear supposed to be a joke?

    And good lord! A Bic disposable?! Was he trying to bleed himself?

  4. John in IL Says:

    I think he was serious. All the better. I laughed my ass off.

  5. superdave524 Says:

    I’m pretty sure he wasn’t trying to show off his shaving skills (…and I like the ellipsis. One of my favorite forms of punctuation. I do overuse it…).

  6. colio2007 Says:

    the sparta kitteh video is killer!


Leave a Reply

