and Sally sells what?

July 1, 2008

4 Responses to “and Sally sells what?”

  1. chase Says:

    I sense a cynical view of our capitalist system … like who would use our current protections against airport terrorism to sell shoes?

    oh … see my blog.

    f’ers.

  2. superdave524 Says:

    You’re a funny guy, Chase. And, John, that is a wonderfully evil clip. Have you- in your mind, anyway- attempted any of those tongue-twisters? Oh, the filth that ensues!

  3. John in IL Says:

    Hey Chase, I checked out your blog and I don’t see anything wrong with the ads. That Homeland Security costs some serious coin so if they can make a little of it back it’s ok by me.

    And Dave, you know how I love my filth.

  4. Quakerjono Says:

    I knew there was a reason I liked you.


Leave a Reply

