The View (from inner Whitetrashistan)

July 5, 2008

I thought about posting the pics from the 5th party (that’s today’s party, not the fifth party) but then think I shouldn’t post pics of people I know without their permission(I suppose I could ask them but that sounds weird). You get an inside pic instead.

For generic fun in the sun, I give you the Pet Shop Boys:

4 Responses to “The View (from inner Whitetrashistan)”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    Cinco de Julio? Ah, yes! The black sheep of the quasi-patriotic holidays.

  2. John in IL Says:

    lol. I love all the drinking holidays, quasi or no.

  3. col Says:

    serving up class on a platter. nice.

  4. John in IL Says:

    Anyone need a Pig in a blanket?


Leave a Reply

