Teh internets are watching me (or Targeted marketing: FAIL!)

August 7, 2008

This ad was flashing at me during tonight’s visit to I CAN HAS CHEEZBURGER (click to make bigger…or larger…or enlarge):

Here is the site. And I’m sure 24 year old Himani (with her MBA) is a perfectly nice girl but I seriously doubt she’s my life partner (in IL). That is unless she wants a 40 year old gay man who has too many cats and she likes paying off my credit card bills (you got an MBA, bitch…you figure it out). And I’m a bit creeped out by the whole thing…

3 Responses to “Teh internets are watching me (or Targeted marketing: FAIL!)”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    Well, you have been posting a folks from the great Asian Subcontinent of late…

  2. Jamie Says:

    What an educational blog. I just learned, at age 34, that the term “Crore” exists. That whole two-digit grouping comma idea boggles the mind.

    Oh, and regarding your other post: at 14 I wasn’t just imagining the other boys in the shower. They were tied to the bed and . . .

  3. John in IL Says:

    What the hell are you talking about? I thought I drank too much.


Leave a Reply

