Yummy

August 29, 2008

This is why I really love politics: Sarah Palin’s husband, Todd. I think he drills for things (or something like that).

She’s pretty smokin’, too. PUMAs and Cougars and Bears, oh my.

6 Responses to “Yummy”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    Sure, they’re pretty, but can she play rotation volleyball?

  2. PatrickP Says:

    Her bun needs to go and so does that ridiculous facial hair of his! No goatees in the White House!!!

  3. John in IL Says:

    I don’t get that, Dave.

    And SHUT your mouth Patrick! Don’t talk about the future First Dude that way.

  4. superdave524 Says:

    A buddy of mine in HS and I were watching a PE class where this one gal just couldn’t understand where to go next after a change of serve in a game of volleyball. That’s sort of been my benchmark for decent sense since. As in: Yeah, (s)he’s pretty, but can (s)he play rotation volleyball. Thanks for asking.

  5. John in IL Says:

    Now I get it. I’m guessing both Palins would know which way to go.

  6. Quakerjono Says:

    When I look at this pic, all I can think is “My Big Fat Vice Presidental Nomination”.


Leave a Reply

