Moose on the loose (or How could you, Sarah?)

September 6, 2008

I feed the birds, I live trap wildlife that (occasionally) live in my attic and I generally try to relocate spiders outside when I find one in my house (earwigs and centipedes, I kill on the spot; those ugly fuckers) but I do love my bacon! Saying all that, I couldn’t shoot a moose.

Deer, on the other hand…they’re like rats around here.

4 Responses to “Moose on the loose (or How could you, Sarah?)”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    Bacon rocks! I actually own some bacon mints. They were a gift. They taste like you’d expect.

  2. superdave524 Says:

    …and Death to Earwigs!

  3. superdave524 Says:

    …and that’s a cool video, too (who knew meese were so cute?).

  4. John in IL Says:

    Agreed, agreed and agreed!


Leave a Reply

