The best worst one hit wonders of teh 80s

September 12, 2008

Cry by Godley and Creme:

The video is just plain creepy and the ending makes me cry (in pain) but I still like it.

Next up, Murray Head with One Night in Bangkok:

High cheese factor here (musicals, bitches!) but “I get my kicks above the waistline, Sunshine” does it for me.

And finally Company B and Fascinated

“I’m fascinated by your love, boy. And I’m fascinated by your love toy”. What more can I say. Oh, yeah, WIGS!

There are more out there but this is a good start.

One Response to “The best worst one hit wonders of teh 80s”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    Godley and Creme? Murray Head? Love Toy? Is it just me, or is there a theme there? And Company B reminded me of these love toys.


Leave a Reply

