DILFs

September 24, 2008

(Yum except for David Caruso(really?) and John McEnroe (you got to be kidding) and it is a little depressing that some of the guys in the clip are my age or younger)

5 Responses to “DILFs”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    I thought with Johnny Mac, the phrase is You CANNOT be serious!.

  2. John in IL Says:

    HA! I’d forgotten about that. My post could have been that much better if I had your brain, too.

  3. superdave524 Says:

    Yeah,but_if_you_had_my_brain_I’d_die!

    Uh,where-did-you-get-your-keyboard?Pretty-obvious-I-need-a-new-one.

  4. John in IL Says:

    I’d just have to write your blog too (with added kitteh flavah!).

    I got the Kensington from Best Buy. $69.95 (mouse included).

  5. col Says:

    David Caruso = ewwwww and John McEnroe can be hot on occasion but that picture they used is the worst


Leave a Reply

