Girls, girls, girls: Rules for living

October 27, 2008

Not my milieu but, what the fuck, I’m running out of ideas here, bitches (yeah, I know, I’ve said that before).  

You’re a girl… Enjoy it.

Does your man have a wandering eye? You can stop that shit right now. Hair and makeup (and a delicious pot roast) usually does the trick.

So you didn’t follow rule #2 and your man is already running around on you? You’re doing it wrong! The only solution: Love him more! (deep down inside he loves you even though he is sticking his dick elsewhere)

That’s all the advice I have for you tonight, ladies. You better take it. 40something single gay men (with multiple cats) know a lot about relationships.

4 Responses to “Girls, girls, girls: Rules for living”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    Mmmmm. Potroast.

  2. John in IL Says:

    I’d marry pot roast, I love it so much.

  3. colio2007 Says:

    john, this is perhaps my fave rulez 4 living yet. i enjoyed it almost as much as i enjoy being a girl. you’re the man!

  4. John in IL Says:

    Thanks, col!


Leave a Reply

