Success!

November 10, 2008

celestial-kitteh

Thanks to your generous contributions, caulkischeap.com is secured for another year. My promise to you: more of the same (great writing, unlike caulk, isn’t cheap). And, really, you should thank me. You probably would have wasted your money on an ungrateful homeless person or some needy kitteh in an animal shelter if you hadn’t given it to me.

I am leaving up the donate button (at the bottom of my sidebar) just in case any of you other cheap bitches feel the need to supply me with beer contribute to a good cause. I’m sure it’s tax deductible.

2 Responses to “Success!”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    Dig the cosmic kitteh…

  2. John in IL Says:

    Keep reaching (clawing) for the stars!


Leave a Reply

