Tuesday’s hottie

November 18, 2008

Jason Statham. I’ve never seen any of his movies but I love my hot British manflesh (don’t be jealous, Daniel).

jason-statham-4


jason-stratham-3

7 Responses to “Tuesday’s hottie”

  1. Monica Says:

    I have an actual list made up of all the things I would love to do to that man.

  2. John in IL Says:

    Please link it, Monica. You like Cute with Chris too. Your taste is already beyond reproach. (and I really want to read that list).


  3. […] Statham if I ever got my hands on him (hint to Jason: stay the hell away from me – seriously). John in Il asked to see it, so I feel obligated now to post […]

  4. John in IL Says:

    Great list, Monica! and I’m totes on board for Gerard too. I tried to leave a comment over at your place but had trouble with your wordpress sign in thingie.

  5. col Says:

    i am totes with you both. get me statham, STAT!

    i read kate hudson’s been seen with him recently.

    adding insult to injury, she appears to be wearing the john travolta white suit!

    i think we may need to create a list of things Monica is going to do to Kate Hudson now!

  6. Monica Says:

    I fixed the glitch that made you log in to comment – I thought I had disabled that ages ago. DOH.

    And KH wearing the disco suit!? Ughhh – so, so wrong. I believe I’ll have to sic my Statham on her.


Leave a Reply

