But teh internets can’t be wrong

November 19, 2008

go-getter

My psychological profile as judged by my blog:

ESTP – The Doers
The active and playful type. They are especially attuned to people and things around them and often full of energy, talking, joking and engaging in physical out-door activities.

The Doers are happiest with action-filled work which craves their full attention and focus. They might be very impulsive and more keen on starting something new than following it through. They might have a problem with sitting still or remaining inactive for any period of time.

Great. Now time for my nap.

(h/t col for the pic)

4 Responses to “But teh internets can’t be wrong”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    I took the Briggs-Myers personality type test twice: once before law school, once after. Before the dehumanizing process I was an ENFJ; after it I was an ENTJ. Apparently, I’d’ve been a good dictator (benevalent, I hope).

  2. John in IL Says:

    I took it too. I was an INTJ. Almost the opposite of an ESTP. Either I’m lying or my blog is lying. That, or my blog is in the hands of one of my other personalities.

  3. John in IL Says:

    And nice to see you got some time off.

  4. Jamie Says:

    I’m “the mechanics.” Same result for BOTH blogs, old and new. Hrmph.


Leave a Reply

