Does my keffiyehmy make me look fat?

November 20, 2008

This gets the award for the weirdest referrer ever to my blog. It seems I’ve been translated into (wait for it…) Arabic:

me-different

And what was the title of that post, you ask? Let me translate it back into English for you: Crazy gay bear cat lady lover . Should I take this as a compliment?

4 Responses to “Does my keffiyehmy make me look fat?”

  1. col Says:

    crazy? perhaps but in a good way.

    and as far as I’m concerned,

    gay bear +
    cat lady +
    lover (and any combination thereof)

    =

    ALL WONDERFUL THINGS.

  2. John in IL Says:

    Thanks but that doesn’t explain the tons of hits I’m getting from the translated version of me.

  3. superdave524 Says:

    Gay Arabs?

  4. John in IL Says:

    Hell if I know. I keep getting hits from it


Leave a Reply

