Change I can believe in (and three nice things)

November 22, 2008

money-money-money

The money keeps coming in. This time from the snail mail. Loving my readers.

So I owe col three nice things. She knows I love her. Instead of words I’m giving her pictures…

statham

daniel-craig-body

clive-owen

(and I spent the money wisely, col)

2 Responses to “Change I can believe in (and three nice things)”

  1. col Says:

    christmas came early! thanks john. a picture says 1,000 words. and now i am going to lay down for a bit.

  2. John in IL Says:

    Are Clive Owen’s eyes really that green? That’s not fair.


Leave a Reply

