Drinks are on me (or The best amendment evah)

December 5, 2008

97s/46/hgmp/9675/bw597

Today is the 75th anniversary of the end of Prohibition. Skol!

6 Responses to “Drinks are on me (or The best amendment evah)”

  1. colio2007 Says:

    Cin cin! Make it a double. xo

  2. kate Says:

    I’ll toast that tonight!

  3. PatrickP Says:

    Now we can work on repealing the 19th Amendment!

  4. John in IL Says:

    What do you have against women’s suffrage? The 16th amendment is the one I’d like to see repealed.

  5. PatrickP Says:

    I was just be a smart ass. Although, when I hear some of the reasons women vote for certain candidates…

  6. John in IL Says:

    Like men are so smart.


Leave a Reply

