(almost) Better than a boyfriend

December 15, 2008

gerard-butler-7
A heated mattress pad. It’s warm and it doesn’t argue with me (and teh kittehs love it).

5 Responses to “(almost) Better than a boyfriend”

  1. Jamie Says:

    We have an electric blanket and I swear I will never go without one again.

  2. John in IL Says:

    I used to have an electic blanket. An electric mattress pad is so much better. It’s amazing.

    Have you ever slipped into a spot on a bed where someone was sleeping and then got up. It’s like that all the time. I didn’t know what I was missing.

  3. col Says:

    just priced one out on target.com. 70 bucks for the queen.

  4. John in IL Says:

    You’ll love it. I promise you. I sleep so much better. So worth the money.

  5. John in IL Says:

    and queens are worth it.


Leave a Reply

