Not my life line AND my love line!

December 27, 2008

I love my kittehs but they don’t always love me (courtesy of kitteh #3):

kittty-love

This happened Christmas Eve. Kitteh #3 freaked out (she’s freaky that way). I know the warning signs but I ignored them (ie I’m a drunken bitch).

4 Responses to “Not my life line AND my love line!”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    What’d you get ’em for Christmas? I’m thinking too much catnip. Those nip-heads are mean.

  2. John in IL Says:

    My cats don’t know what day it is. I hide the calendar.

  3. PatrickP Says:

    Cats are evil. When will you people learn?

  4. John in IL Says:

    Painful, yes. But not evil. I love my kittehs.


Leave a Reply

