A year (well, five months) in pictures

December 31, 2008

I didn’t realize how many pictures I’d taken this year. Here are some of my favorites that I haven’t posted before.

March:
old-girl-in-snow

June:
thunderstorm

July:
summer

October:
mississippi

December:
winter

Here’s to (another frosty beer and) more pictures and a wonderful new year for all of you!

4 Responses to “A year (well, five months) in pictures”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    Those are neat shots! I’d’ve posted any of those in a minute. ‘Course, I never have anything particularly interesting to talk about, so, maybe that’s the difference.

  2. John in IL Says:

    I always like when you talk about nothing interesting in particular.

  3. superdave524 Says:

    Thanks, John.

  4. kate Says:

    Happy New Year John. I like the one with the clouds the best.


Leave a Reply

