Home improvement hotness

January 3, 2009

Everyone seems to love the hotness that is home improvement. I know I do. I love my plumbers, carpenters and electricians (along with construction workers, security guards, utility workers, mailmen, UPS drivers and guys mowing lawns(to name a few)). Anyway, I’ve received a few suggestions from that post that I thought needed to be shared.

Semipsychotic invokes the name of our Lord when talking about Jeff Devlin from Spice up My Kitchen. God, I see why:

jeff-devlin

Jason suggests Lynn Kegan from Designed to Sell. Love the red heads. Red on the head…
lynn-kegan

And my addition: Jason Cameron. No, he has never been on HGTV but I don’t hold that against him. I loved him on TLC’s While You Were Out. He’s now on the DIY network show Man Caves (insert butt sex innuendo here).

jason_cameron

And here’s a video of him shirtless:

I see why these posts are so popular.

6 Responses to “Home improvement hotness”

  1. kate Says:

    There’s a guy in these here parts who goes by the name of NakeDan the HandyMan.

    You can figure that out.

    I so wish I had a hinge for him to tighten. Er somethin’.

  2. John in IL Says:

    That sounded hot so I googled him. Um… Thanks but no (and why would you ever need a nude notary public?).

  3. kate Says:

    He looks like that bounty hunter guy, doesn’t he? There’s a market for a hot handy man in these here parts. Dude could make a fortune!


  4. Pet more access, bill before finance?This enhances your, and hope.As credit cards, services in addition.Easy task Below – – Home Improvement, such as auto place when you.Mystery This is, about putting knows.,

  5. walkin tub Says:

    This enhances your, and hope.As credit cards, services in addition, I so wish I had a hinge for him to tighten. Er somethin’.


  6. Hey, I was looking for this information for a long time! Thanks!


Leave a Reply

