No thank-you note needed

January 13, 2009

What’s that sound? I hear crinkly noises. Well, woo fucking hoo, Cat #3 decided to check out the Crinkle Cave.

cat-in-crinkle-cave1“.
She wasn’t there long but at least I feel my $8.99 purchase is a little worth it. And because I like reading things into my cats’ expressions, I would call this one “Yeah, this was fun for like a minute, you cheap bastard, but where’s my fucking Wii!

7 Responses to “No thank-you note needed”


  1. Maybe she’s making up for her psycho-kitteh destruction of your hand a little while ago.

  2. John in IL Says:

    She wouldn’t be that nice (and remind me once again why I love teh kittehs)

  3. Jamie Says:

    lol my cats usually take forever to use their new toys/houses/towers/younameit.

    Though Pepper is still walking funny, like an old man. I think he might have ingested something toxic. For two weeks now I’ve had to carry him to his food, water, and litter box. Otherwise he just lays there and sleeps. But his tail still wags and he can stretch normally and doesn’t seem to be in any pain.

    I hate to bring him to the vet, though, because I don’t have the heart to put him to sleep if he’s not in pain, yet I’m afraid that’s what they’re going to want to do.

    Kinda bummed. 😦

    Oh, and I think you need to click on the activation email you were auto-sent for the new forums in order to comment. Thanks for signing up!

  4. superdave524 Says:

    That is a satisfied looking, er, kitteh.

  5. John in IL Says:

    Sorry to hear about your cat, Jamie. You do get attached to ’em.

  6. colio2007 Says:

    hey john, what’s cat #3’s name? or do you respect the privacy of your kittehs by not posting their names on the interwebs?

  7. John in IL Says:

    Teh kittehs like their privacy (and they are worried about identity theft; my identity on the other hand isn’t worth stealing).


Leave a Reply

