Here a czar, there a czar, everywhere a czar, czar

January 16, 2009

czar

I’m at a loss. Czars for this. Czars for that. Czars for everything else.

Reagan started this shit. And BO is loving that shit.

And last time I checked, czars weren’t particularly popular with the common folk. I guess “The One” will change that.

(and for the record, Nick II was totally hot and had a great beard)

8 Responses to “Here a czar, there a czar, everywhere a czar, czar”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    It IS a great beard.

  2. kate Says:

    I thought BO was “That” One?

    I thought facial hair was out?

    I’m so confused.

  3. John in IL Says:

    I thought facial hair was out?

    A full beard was totally “in” in 1917. After that, the more populist goatee became a favorite. Personally, I don’t think facial hair can ever be out. Love the man face fur!


  4. Would it help my cause to let you know I am related to the Romanovs on my father’s side? 😉

  5. John in IL Says:

    You don’t have a fantastic beard (that I know of) so no, that doesn’t help your cause. If you want to help your cause, I need another pic of your ass.

    (and what’s your cause, again?)


  6. Email me and I’ll send you one. 🙂

  7. John in IL Says:

    Now I feel dirty. And I like it!


Leave a Reply

