The 5th Dimension: Rules for living (and fryin’ eggs)

February 26, 2009

I do love my adult contempory music.

Breakups are time savers!

If his name is Bill, think twice (trust me on this one):

Surrey down and enjoy yourself (and the Lord and the lightening and the sassafrass and the moonshine) on the lawn:

(I have no idea what that means.)

UPDATE: video #3 has been replaced (by an even better vid)

9 Responses to “The 5th Dimension: Rules for living (and fryin’ eggs)”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    Love the 5th Dimension! I also hate that I love Wedding Bell Blues. Seriously, just the other day I caught myself singing “Marry me Bill…”. I looked up and saw a dude glaring at me. Not that there’s anything… Hey, it’s just a song.

  2. superdave524 Says:

    (and my dad’s name was Bill).

  3. John in IL Says:

    Too funny Dave. Maybe he was glaring at you because you’re a bad driver (I don’t know).

  4. John in IL Says:

    And you can’t beat the 5th Dimension.

  5. superdave524 Says:

    Yeah, but I was walking…

  6. John in IL Says:

    LMAO!

    Maybe you can’t sing (I don’t know)

  7. superdave524 Says:

    True, dat.

  8. kate Says:

    I watched the video the other day and it still creeps me out. Why does someone want to get married so badly? I will never ever understand it – and I’m in a happy marriage!

    Women confuse the hell out of me…

  9. John in IL Says:

    The surreying worries me more. Won’t someone think of the children!


Leave a Reply

