Size queen

March 9, 2009

space-kitteh

This shit is big:

14 Responses to “Size queen”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    Billions and billions. Got it.

  2. colio2007 Says:

    it’s 6 minutes long. i can’t focus that long. but the kitteh is a cuteh!

  3. John in IL Says:

    You bitches have a hard time paying attention.

  4. superdave524 Says:

    Hard time paying a- say is that a squirrel? I love squirrels!

  5. John in IL Says:

    I really shouldn’t talk. I started with teh kitteh pic and built the post around it.

  6. superdave524 Says:

    Time for more product, John.

  7. John in IL Says:

    I think I’ve said it all, Dave.

  8. superdave524 Says:

    Well, then say it again.

  9. John in IL Says:

    I think I did that too. Kittehs, hot men and youtube vids only get you so far.

  10. superdave524 Says:

    Eccesiastes provides “There’s nothing new under the Sun” (or sumpin’ like that), which the Beatles restated as “There’s nothing you can do that can’t be done”. Still, we got, like, seventy years to fill, so we may as well be doing something. It makes my day better to see your posts. John, you owe it to your public (me, Kate, Gunn, Jamie, David, NDT and all the lurkers). You matter, and you need to keep going. Shoot, take a picture of your sock drawer. I don’t care. Don’t make me start posting bizzare clips in the comments!

  11. superdave524 Says:

    And Col. I forgot Col.

  12. John in IL Says:

    Fine. You get the job of deciding my next post. Something specific, please. I’m outta ideas.

  13. John in IL Says:

    and how could you forget col!

  14. superdave524 Says:

    Famous cartoon kittehs of old.


Leave a Reply

