Pop politics

April 1, 2009

sly-schock

Some of you may remember my little obsession with now Illinois Congressman, Aaron Schock. Seems I’m not alone. Huffington Post readers recently voted Schock “Hottest Freshman” in Congress. Finally, I agree with something on HuffPo.

In an even stranger turn, TMZ has been stalking Aaron:

Thank God they got to the important questions! And I thought Aaron handled himself (oh my) perfectly.

shirtless-schock

4 Responses to “Pop politics”

  1. kate Says:

    I get stuff from TMZ all the time about him. What’s up with that? I always think of you.

    Is he gay?

    If not, longer hair would make him hot to me. Oh. That and a progressive agenda.

    Well, the long hair anyway. 🙂

  2. John in IL Says:

    I don’t know why TMZ is all over his ass other than he is totally hot. Not a lot of hot congressmen out there. Is he gay? I don’t know. He hasn’t sucked my cock (or vice-versa) so I’m not sure. My gaydar says totally but I’ve been wrong before (or at least not proven right).

    And when you say longer hair, how long are you talking? Flowing locks a la Fabio or over the ears and down to the collar long hair?

  3. superdave524 Says:

    So, John is This the guy’s theme music?

  4. kate Says:

    Just over the ear.

    Longer than that is just too early 90s for me.


Leave a Reply

