Wrong number?

April 12, 2009

Out again with D this weekend. I love to smoke, drink and dance and she loves to dance. Maybe she’s using me but I don’t care. We have so much fun together. It must show; another one of her coworkers asked her why she’s getting divorced from me. That’s the fun part of the story…

the funner (I know) part is I saw (now former) neighbor guy at the bar. I waved and mouthed “hey” to him. To my surprise, he came over and sat with us (me). I found out that his wife left him (or he left her, not sure) and he is out on the prowl. He bought me a couple of beers and a shot of Jagermeister (love cough syrup) and added my phone number to his cell phone so he can call me “so we can hang out together” (or something).

Sheena knows about calling:

4 Responses to “Wrong number?”

  1. superdave524 Says:

    A distaff dance partner is good cover for both of you. What’s it Bob Seager said? I used her; she used me. Neither one cared; we were gettin’ our share.

  2. John in IL Says:

    But neither of us are hiding anything. (almost) Everyone knows that she is getting divorced and (almost) everyone knows I’m gay.

  3. colio2007 Says:

    so was the hot neighbor cool? sounds like a fun night.

  4. John in IL Says:

    Very cool. I love free drinks. Still waiting for the call.


Leave a Reply

