Booping

April 20, 2009

Continuing the series (I warned you there would be more, bitches) and to improve my gay street cred (and to give further proof of my attraction to the big eyed), I give you Betty Boop.

In a boat (with Bimbo):
bbboat1

Shopping:
bbshopper

As a biker chick (with Pudgy):
bbbiker1

Take note of the plaid wallpaper. That shit is not easy to hang (maybe for good reason).

And for fun:

3 Responses to “Booping”

  1. col Says:

    delightfully gay! love it.

  2. superdave524 Says:

    Am I giving up major macho points by admitting that I dig those shakers? Yeah? Well, I like ’em, anyway.

  3. John in IL Says:

    Thanks, col! I try.

    And I’ll try to help you out in the part 3, Dave.


Leave a Reply

